Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Casa Orozco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Casa Orozco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joeyordaz 1 day ago

Alteño Burrito Bowl

Hands down the best Mexican food I have ever had, will definitely be back and will definitely recommend to family out of state when they come to California

Halenunulu 4 days ago

Shrimp Enchiladas Orozco

I live on Kauai and am a Postal Clerk. Haven't been to Casa Orozco for years. A young couple mails a package back home to Dublin, and I mention my favorite Mexican Restaurant of all-time was in Dublin. The woman asks, "Casa Orozco?" I said, "Yes, that's it." Then I mentioned the only dish I ever ordered during my many visits. I said that the white cream sauce and shrimp were outstanding..." She interrupts me and yells, "Shrimp Enchiladas Orozco!" I yelled back, "That was it!" She said that that was her favorite as well. Incredible. Small world. Amazing coincidence. Not much of a review but it has to mean something. Aloha, Dan

Lynn 10 days ago

Arroz Con Pollo

Succulent chicken under a blanket of creamy white cheese. I judge Mexican restaurants by their rice and this was excellent. But the chicken. Oh the chicken.

Stina7174 14 days ago

Fajitas Family Package

Right before the pandemic my friends gave me my baby shower here, and it was perfect! We had the fajita option with plenty of food to take home! Since the pandemic I have frequently ordered the family meals to go! I think we've tried almost every option and again they provided so much food! I have always had an amazing experience here and the food/drinks have never disappointed! Definitely a Livermore staple!

Joanne 25 days ago

Shrimp Enchiladas Orozco

OMG! This dish is the best! It is delicious and the staff is very accommodating, friendly and helpful.

Maureen 3 days ago

Shrimp Enchiladas Orozco

Knowing how much my friends in Hawaii love the shrimp enchiladas (I'm in the Bay area), I prepared for my visit to them in Hawaii by getting two takeout shrimp enchilada dinners from Casa Orozco. Those take outs went into the freezer long enough to stay cold in an insulated container for them to enjoy so many hours later in Hawaii. While this is not recommended, it was a lot of fun to bring this delicious surprise to such wonderful friends. For myself, the soft chicken tacos are out of this world. Plenty of chicken, accompanied by delicious salsa & chips. Oh my.

Jennifer 8 days ago

#2 Enchilada and Chile Relleno

The enchiladas sauce is amazing and I love Casa Orozcos salsa. I wish they gave more rice and beans with the meal but I was satisfied

Brett Weaver 11 days ago

Churro

My family and I visited on a Saturday for an early dinner. We had a great time enjoying the rustic Mexican interior while feasting on some delicious food. We had two margaritas, two entrees, and one kid meal. Everything was great including the service but let me tell you, the churros were DELICIOUS!!! A definite must if your visiting, try the churros!

Sue 14 days ago

Pollo Asado Verde

My favorite!! Always delicious! The seasonings in the green adobo verde sauce brings the grilled chicken flavors to life. The moat of rice and beans around the chicken, topped with the crown of mango pico, creates a colorful delight. Beautiful and tasty.

Gwenkenny about 1 month ago

Enchilada

Shredded beef and red sauce are really delicious. Highly recommend this dish but the whole menu is really great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA