Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Casa Orozco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Casa Orozco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ayamanaka 7 days ago

Create Two Item Combo

This is the one place our whole family agrees on with no arguments. You can always get solid food and great service every time. The patio and tent seating set up is wonderful. They have heaters and fire pits and can always accommodate any size crowds. The salsa and chips are always tasty. We've tried everything from tacos, chile relleno, fajitas to their shrimp cocktails and soups. Even their churro and fried icecream (crusted with Frosted Flakes) is amazing. And don't forget their drinks. Those are also delicious! Wrapping this review now so we can go get some casa orozco now! See you there!

Janelleandbart 8 days ago

Tacos al Carbon

Absolutely love the food and the staff here! Service is amazing! I have been eating here for over 30 years. I always bring family and friends here for a meal!! Thank you Casa Orozco!

Stangriffin6543 27 days ago

Tacos al Carbon

Large portion of grilled marinated steak and sauted onions, with frijoles con queso and guacamole on the side. Excellent Orozco service and some cerveza after a morning hike made a perfect weekend lunch.

Katie about 1 month ago

Nachos

This is the best thing on the menu. So good!

Ksimmonsiwb about 1 month ago

Tacos al Carbon

This is my go to meal whenever we eat at Casa Orozco. Can't go wrong with this and a Cadillac Margarita!!

Varupigupta 7 days ago

Super Tostada

We've tried almost everything on the menu but our favorite is the super tostada! It's crispy and full of flavorful fillings! We love that casa orozco offers so many vegetarian options! It's our favorite Mexican restaurant!

Laura 27 days ago

Alteño Burrito

So I'm from out of the area and saw the attractive "Caso Orozco" Mexican Restaurant building. I decided to give it a try for take-out since I was by myself. Wow, I'm glad I stopped there! I ordered the "Alteno Burrito" grande size. I was pleasantly surprised that the cheese, sour cream and guac was on the outside of the burrito. By arranging the burrito in this fashion, I was able to truly taste and enjoy the cheese, sour cream and guac. Great idea! I was also given a little extra of the savory chicken on the side. The burrito is huge too, so I have enough left over for lunch tomorrow. Thank you, Casa Orozco, for providing a great meal which capped my long day quite well!

Sara about 1 month ago

Create Three Item Combo

I have been going to Casa Orozco for years and it never disappoints! We sat in the bar area & got very quick service. Their magaritas are great! I ordered the 3 item combo because I couldnt make up my mind! Chicken enchilada, shredded beef taco, and carnitas burrito! All were soooo delicioso and I had enough for leftover lunch the next day! Next time I'm coming in on a Thursday because I think they have all night happy hour! Woo Hoo!!

Bttrfly2002 about 1 month ago

Barbacoa

I am a regular and the Barbacoa is a must try! Very flavorful and tender! Served with Rice and beans. Perfect portion for lunch or dinner

Lori 2 months ago

Tacos al Carbon

My family has been customers since 1984 ! We always feel like part of the Orozco family and the food is perfect every time !! The servers and of course Pepe are outstanding! We will be back soon ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA